Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Shelley First School

Together we succeed.

School Terrace, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD8 8HU

01484 604484

office@shelleyfirstschool.co.uk

headteacher@shelleyfirstschool.co.uk

Term Dates

Autumn Term

  • INSET Day - Monday 2nd September 2019
  • School Opens - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 
  • Half Term - Monday 28th October until Friday 1st November 2019
  • INSET Day - Monday 4th November 2019
  • School Opens - Tuesday 5th November 2019 
  • School closes for Christmas Break - Thursday 19th December 2019
  • INSET Day on 20th December 2019

Spring Term

  • School Opens - Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half Term  – Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February 2020
  • School Opens - Monday 24th February 2020
  • School Closes for Easter Break - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

  • School Opens  - Monday 20th April 2020 
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2019 
  • Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 
  • INSET Day - Monday 1st June 2020
  • School Opens - Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • School Closes for Summer Break - Friday 17th July 2020 
  • INSET Days - Monday 20th July 2020

Please click this link to see the school’s annual events listing: Year Dates 2019/20 FOR PARENTS

PLEASE CLICK THIS LINK TO SEE THE ACADEMIC YEAR DATES FOR 2019/20